European Society of Toxicologic Pathology (ESTP)
    European Society of Toxicologic Pathology
European Congress of Toxicologic Pathology 2003
Pictures from the Congress

Click on the images below for a larger view.

Opening of the congress by Gerd Bode representing the organizing committee.

Opening of the congress by Hans Harleman, president of the ESTP.

Jan-Willem van der Laan, giving a lecture about toxicological pathology and the development of human pharmaceuticals.

Dianne Creasy, talking about patterns and pathogenesis of testicular toxicity.

Rex Hess, explaining recognition, interpretation and extrapolation of epididymal toxicity.

Gabriele Pohlmeyer-Esch, interviewing Dianne Creasy and Rex Hess at the panel discussion about male reproductive toxicity.

Matthias Rinke presents the ESTP Publication Award to Annette Romeike (representing Juliette Lilbert) and Daniel Robert Roth.

Axel Bube receives 3 bottles of wine from Wolfgang Kaufmann and Hans Harleman for his help in preparing the membership list.

Wolfgang Drommer, our new Honorary Member, listens to the eulogy presented by Hans Harleman.

Congratulation Wolfgang Drommer!