European Society of Toxicologic Pathology (ESTP)
    European Society of Toxicologic Pathology
Members of the ESTP Committee for Scientific Standards & Contact

  • Dr. Eveline de Rijk (The Netherlands)
  • Dr. Laëtitia Elies (France)
  • Dr. Pierluigi Fant (France)
  • Dr Babunilayam Gangadharan (France)
  • Dr. med. vet. Sibylle Gröters (Germany)
  • Dr. med. vet., PhD Robert Kreutzer (Switzerland)
  • Dr. med. vet. Barbara Lenz (Switzerland)
  • Dr. med. vet. Flavia Renata Pasello dos Santos (France)
  • Dr. med. vet. Annette Romeike (France)
  • Dr. Ingrid E M Sjögren (Denmark)

Please use the contact form if you want to contact the committee in order to submit a comment, to add more information or to supply a report of your experience.

Please note: At the bottom of each Committee for Scientific Standards page, you can click on the icon to submit your comments.